Coming Up on 'Fox News Sunday': April 15

Fox News Fox News
11,166 views
46 22

 Published On Apr 14, 2018

Complete coverage of the latest Syria airstrikes. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Tags : Chris Wallace, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Syria, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Syria, World Regions, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Syria, World Regions, On Air, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Syria, World Regions, On Air, Personality, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Syria, World Regions, On Air, Personality, Primary World, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Syria, World Regions, On Air, Personality, Primary World, World, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Syria, World Regions, On Air, Personality, Primary World, World, Fox News, Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Conflicts, Middle East, Syria, World Regions, On Air, Personality, Primary World, World, Fox News, News

show more

Share/Embed

Loading...
Loading...